News

The Real Human Being Ilarion Merculieff Audio Interview 2017

The Real Human Being  Ilarion Merculieff Audio Interview 2017

Interview Topic: The Real Human Being is Needed NOW
* Ilarion’s Full Audio Interview *

 
Source:
wearesacredplanet.com/balancing-ilarion-merculieff
Ilarion Merculieff
Founder of the Global Center for Indigenous Leadership and Lifeways
June 7th 2017 at 1 pm Los Angeles / 4 pm New York / 9 pm London
 

Don`t copy text!